Faculty

   
Erin Cutts, Assistant Professor of Outdoor Leadership 

Erin Cutts
Assistant Professor of Outdoor Leadership
907-834-1668
emcutts@alaska.edu

 

Dennis Eastman
Assistant Professor of Millwright
907-834-1669
djeastman@alaska.edu

Dennis Humphrey, Associate Professor of English at PWSC 

Dennis Humphrey
Associate Professor of English
907-834-1665
djhumphrey@alaska.edu

Steve Johnson, Assistant Director of Academic Affairs 

Steve Johnson
Associate Professor of CIS
907-834-1633
swjohnson@alaska.edu

Sharry Miller, Instructor and Administrator of Industrial Technology 

Sharry Miller
Instructor of Science
907-834-1649
semiller2@alaska.edu

Rusen Meylani 

Rusen Meylani
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
907-834-1663
rmeylani@alaska.edu

Kelly Mitchelle, Instructor of Nursing at Prince William Sound College 

Kelly Mitchell
Instructor of Nursing and Health Sciences
907-834-1644
kemitchell3@alaska.edu

Gail Renardson, Associate Professor Emerita at PWSC 

Gail Renardson

Associate Professor Emerita, Professor of English and Humanities
907-834-1664
glrenardson@alaska.edu