Faculty

Image Contact Information
 


Instructor of Construction 
907-834-1637

 

Dennis Eastman
Assistant Professor of Millwright
907-834-1669
djeastman@alaska.edu

 

 

Anthony Gerasch
Instructor of Marine Technology
907-834-1642
apgeraschjr@alaska.edu

Amadna Glazier at the Valdez ferry dock 

Dr. Amanda Glazier
Assistant Professor of Biology and Environmental Science
907-834-1672
aeglazier@alaska.edu

Dennis Humphrey, Associate Professor of English at PWSC 

Dr. Dennis Humphrey
Associate Professor of English
907-834-1665
djhumphrey@alaska.edu

Steve Johnson, Assistant Director of Academic Affairs 

Dr. Steve Johnson
Associate Professor of CIS
907-834-1633
swjohnson@alaska.edu

 

George Keeney
Allied Health Coordinator and EMS/ICS/Hazmat Instructor
907-834-1670
gkeeney1@alaska.edu

 

Dr. Cammie Hsu 
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
907-834-1663
cshsu@alaska.edu

 


Assistant Professor of Nursing and Health Sciences
907-834-1644

Benjamin Rush, Assistant Professor of Outdoor Leadership 

Dr. Benjamin Rush
Assistant Professor of Outdoor Leadership
907-834-1668
blrush@alaska.edu