Full-time Faculty

Timothy Carlson
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
907-834-1663
tdcarlson@alaska.edu
Erin Cutts
Assistant Professor of Outdoor Leadership
907-834-1668
emcutts@alaska.edu
Dennis Eastman
Assistant Professor of Millwright
907-834-1669
djeastman@alaska.edu
Steve Johnson
Associate Professor of CIS
907-834-1633
swjohnson@alaska.edu
Brie Jontry
Instructor of English
bjontry@alaska.edu
Sharry Miller
Instructor and Administrator of Industrial Technology
907-834-1649
semiller2@alaska.edu
Kelly Mitchell
Instructor of Nursing and Health Sciences
907-834-1644
kemitchell3@alaska.edu
Gail Renardson
Associate Professor Emerita, Professor of English and Humanities
907-834-1664
glrenardson@alaska.edu

Adjunct Faculty

For a full list of our Adjunct Faculty, please visit the Staff and Faculty Directory.

Faculty

Last modified: August 18, 2017, modified by Jessica Young